We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of WISŁA KRAKÓW

WISŁA KRAKÓW

Founded:
Poland, 1906
Stadium:
Stadion Miejski im. Henryka Reymana
Capacity:
33,326 spectators
Web:
www.wisla.krakow.pl

Matches Wisła Kraków


W Ekstrak... Sat, 24 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
W Ekstrak... Dom, 18 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
D Ekstrak... Fri, 25 Sep (18:30) Draw 0
L Ekstrak... Fri, 18 Sep (18:30) Draw 0
D Ekstrak... Dom, 13 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
L Ekstrak... Sat, 29 Aug (15:30) Draw 0
D Ekstrak... Mon, 24 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
L Cup Sat, 15 Aug (17:29) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Sat, 08 Aug (11:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Wed, 05 Aug (10:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador Kiko Ramírez 0 0
# Porteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador ES Julián Por 29 195 91 0+0 0 0 0
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador ES Iván González Def 32 184 80 0+0 0 0 0
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador PL K. Wojtkowski Cen 22 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
- Imagen del jugador CO E. Valencia Cen 23 175 0 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? Ekstrak... 19 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? Ekstrak... 12 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? Ekstrak... 05 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? Ekstrak... Fri, 18 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? Ekstrak... Fri, 11 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? Ekstrak... Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? Ekstrak... Fri, 27 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? Ekstrak... Fri, 20 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? Ekstrak... Fri, 06 Nov (19:30) Draw 0
? Ekstrak... Wed, 28 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
W Ekstrak... Sat, 24 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
W Ekstrak... Dom, 18 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
D Ekstrak... Fri, 25 Sep (18:30) Draw 0
L Ekstrak... Fri, 18 Sep (18:30) Draw 0
D Ekstrak... Dom, 13 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
L Ekstrak... Sat, 29 Aug (15:30) Draw 0
D Ekstrak... Mon, 24 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
L Cup Sat, 15 Aug (17:29) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Sat, 08 Aug (11:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Wed, 05 Aug (10:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 17 Possession 2.9 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 31 (1.8 x̄) Goals received 21 (1.2 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    8
    1-15
    6
    8
    16-30
    2
    5
    31-45
    4
    2
    46-60
    3
    6
    61-75
    6
    7
    76-90
    8

    Changes in standings