We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of WIL

WIL

Founded:
Switzerland, 1900
Stadium:
IGP Arena
Capacity:
6,958 spectators
Web:
www.fcwil.ch

Matches Wil


D C. League Sat, 24 Oct (15:30) Draw 0
L C. League Mar, 20 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L C. League Fri, 16 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
L C. League Sat, 03 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W C. League Sat, 26 Sep (15:30) Draw 0
W C. League Sat, 19 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
D S. Pokal Sat, 12 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
L C. League Dom, 02 Aug (14:00) Draw 0
D C. League Thu, 30 Jul (18:30) Draw 0
W C. League Mon, 27 Jul (18:30) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador M. Jacobacci 0 0
# Porteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador CH N. Baumann Por 0 0 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? C. League 21 Jan 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Thu, 17 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Mon, 14 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Thu, 10 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Thu, 03 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Thu, 26 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Fri, 20 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Sat, 07 Nov (16:30) Draw 0
? C. League Mar, 03 Nov (19:00) Draw 0
? C. League Sat, 31 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
D C. League Sat, 24 Oct (15:30) Draw 0
L C. League Mar, 20 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L C. League Fri, 16 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
L C. League Sat, 03 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W C. League Sat, 26 Sep (15:30) Draw 0
W C. League Sat, 19 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
D S. Pokal Sat, 12 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
L C. League Dom, 02 Aug (14:00) Draw 0
D C. League Thu, 30 Jul (18:30) Draw 0
W C. League Mon, 27 Jul (18:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 14 Possession 3.6 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 15 (1.1 x̄) Goals received 26 (1.9 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    2
    1-15
    3
    2
    16-30
    2
    3
    31-45
    4
    2
    46-60
    6
    3
    61-75
    4
    6
    76-90
    5

    Changes in standings