We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of WIDZEW LODZ

WIDZEW LODZ

Founded:
Poland, 1910
Stadium:
Stadion UKS SMS
Capacity:
2,000 spectators

Matches Widzew Lodz


D I Liga Sat, 17 Oct (10:40) Draw 0
W I Liga Fri, 09 Oct (15:40) Draw 0
L I Liga Dom, 04 Oct (10:40) Draw 0
D I Liga Mar, 29 Sep (16:10) Draw 0
W I Liga Fri, 25 Sep (15:40) Draw 0
W I Liga Sat, 19 Sep (10:40) Draw 0
L I Liga Wed, 16 Sep (17:10) Draw 0
L I Liga Thu, 10 Sep (18:30) Draw 0
L I Liga Sat, 29 Aug (10:40) Draw 0
W Cup Sat, 15 Aug (14:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador R. Pawlak 0 0
# Porteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador PL M. Wlazlowski Por 24 187 70 +
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador PL P. Rodak Def 36 185 84 +
- Imagen del jugador PL J. Tadrowski Def 27 183 65 +
- Imagen del jugador UA V. Pidvirnyy Def 30 180 72 +
- Imagen del jugador PL M. Soltysik Def 29 0 0 +
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador CS D. Injac Cen 40 182 77 +
- Imagen del jugador PL K. Tlaga Cen 33 0 0 +
- Imagen del jugador PL M. Lawniczak Cen 27 188 85 +

Calendar


Next matches
? I Liga 26 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 11 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Mar, 01 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 27 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 20 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Sat, 14 Nov (18:10) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 06 Nov (16:40) Draw 0
? I Liga Mar, 03 Nov (18:10) Draw 0
P Cup Fri, 30 Oct (19:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
D I Liga Sat, 17 Oct (10:40) Draw 0
W I Liga Fri, 09 Oct (15:40) Draw 0
L I Liga Dom, 04 Oct (10:40) Draw 0
D I Liga Mar, 29 Sep (16:10) Draw 0
W I Liga Fri, 25 Sep (15:40) Draw 0
W I Liga Sat, 19 Sep (10:40) Draw 0
L I Liga Wed, 16 Sep (17:10) Draw 0
L I Liga Thu, 10 Sep (18:30) Draw 0
L I Liga Sat, 29 Aug (10:40) Draw 0
W Cup Sat, 15 Aug (14:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 15 Possession 3.3 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 16 (1.1 x̄) Goals received 22 (1.5 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings