We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of WEST BROMWICH ALBION

WEST BROMWICH ALBION

Founded:
England, 1878
Stadium:
The Hawthorns
Capacity:
28,003 spectators
Web:
www.wbafc.co.uk

Matches West Bromwich Albion


D P. League Mon, 26 Oct (17:30) Draw 0
D P. League Mon, 19 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
L P. League Dom, 04 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
D P. League Sat, 26 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
D L. Cup Mar, 22 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 19 Sep (11:30) Draw 0
W L. Cup Wed, 16 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
L P. League Dom, 13 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
D Champio... Wed, 22 Jul (18:30) Draw 0
L Champio... Fri, 17 Jul (16:30) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador T. Pulis 0 0
# Porteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador EN J. Rose Por 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
- Imagen del jugador EN A. Palmer Por 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador EN K. Wilson Def 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
# Delanteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador EN J. Rodriguez Del 31 185 70 0+0 0 0 0
# Delanteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador EN A. Francis - 0 0 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? P. League Mon, 28 Dec (15:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 26 Dec (15:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 19 Dec (15:00) Draw 0
? P. League Wed, 16 Dec (20:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 12 Dec (15:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 05 Dec (15:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 28 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 21 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 07 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
? P. League Mon, 02 Nov (17:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
D P. League Mon, 26 Oct (17:30) Draw 0
D P. League Mon, 19 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
L P. League Dom, 04 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
D P. League Sat, 26 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
D L. Cup Mar, 22 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 19 Sep (11:30) Draw 0
W L. Cup Wed, 16 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
L P. League Dom, 13 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
D Champio... Wed, 22 Jul (18:30) Draw 0
L Champio... Fri, 17 Jul (16:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 8 Possession 6.3 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 11 (1.4 x̄) Goals received 16 (2 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    5
    1-15
    2
    4
    16-30
    2
    6
    31-45
    5
    4
    46-60
    4
    6
    61-75
    4
    2
    76-90
    5

    Changes in standings