We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of WEICHE FLENSBURG

WEICHE FLENSBURG

Founded:
Germany, 1930
Stadium:
Manfred-Werner-Stadion
Capacity:
4,000 spectators
Web:
www.etsvweiche.de

Matches Weiche Flensburg


W R. Nord Dom, 18 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Sat, 10 Oct (11:30) Draw 0
L R. Nord Fri, 02 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Sat, 26 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Wed, 23 Sep (17:30) Draw 0
W R. Nord Dom, 20 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Sat, 12 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Sat, 05 Sep (11:30) Draw 0
D R. Nord Dom, 08 Mar (13:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Wed, 04 Mar (18:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador D. Jurgeleit 0 0
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
20 Imagen del jugador DE P. Thomsen - 29 173 66 +
23 Imagen del jugador DE T. Can - 26 0 0 +
33 Imagen del jugador BR Thiago - 36 180 72 +

Calendar


Next matches
? R. Nord Sat, 19 Dec (12:30) Draw 0
? R. Nord Dom, 13 Dec (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 05 Dec (12:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 28 Nov (12:30) Draw 0
? R. Nord Wed, 25 Nov (18:30) Draw 0
? R. Nord Fri, 20 Nov (18:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Fri, 13 Nov (18:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Dom, 08 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Dom, 01 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
P R. Nord Sat, 24 Oct (11:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
W R. Nord Dom, 18 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Sat, 10 Oct (11:30) Draw 0
L R. Nord Fri, 02 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Sat, 26 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Wed, 23 Sep (17:30) Draw 0
W R. Nord Dom, 20 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Sat, 12 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Sat, 05 Sep (11:30) Draw 0
D R. Nord Dom, 08 Mar (13:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Wed, 04 Mar (18:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 13 Possession 3.8 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 29 (2.2 x̄) Goals received 16 (1.2 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    8
    1-15
    1
    6
    16-30
    4
    3
    31-45
    2
    4
    46-60
    3
    3
    61-75
    4
    7
    76-90
    6

    Changes in standings