We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of VYŠKOV

VYŠKOV

Founded:
Czech Republic,
Stadium:
Stadion Za parkem
Capacity:
2,500 spectators

Matches Vyškov


D 3. liga: CFL Sat, 10 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 03 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 19 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
D 3. liga: CFL Sat, 12 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
D 3. liga: CFL Wed, 09 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 05 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Dom, 30 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
W Cup Wed, 26 Aug (15:30) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 22 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Fri, 14 Aug (15:30) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? 3. liga: CFL Sat, 14 Nov (09:15) Draw 0
? 3. liga: CFL Wed, 11 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
? 3. liga: CFL Sat, 07 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
P 3. liga: CFL Sat, 31 Oct (09:15) Draw 0
P 3. liga: CFL Wed, 28 Oct (09:15) Draw 0
P 3. liga: CFL Sat, 24 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
Previous matches
D 3. liga: CFL Sat, 10 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 03 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 19 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
D 3. liga: CFL Sat, 12 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
D 3. liga: CFL Wed, 09 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 05 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Dom, 30 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
W Cup Wed, 26 Aug (15:30) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 22 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Fri, 14 Aug (15:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 25 Possession 2 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 47 (1.9 x̄) Goals received 27 (1.1 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    1
    1-15
    2
    1
    16-30
    2
    4
    31-45
    2
    4
    46-60
    1
    4
    61-75
    2
    6
    76-90
    2

    Changes in standings