We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of VVV-VENLO

VVV-VENLO

Founded:
Netherlands Antilles, 1954
Stadium:
Seacon Stadion De Koel
Capacity:
8,000 spectators
Web:
www.vvv-venlo.nl/club-vvv-venlo-vrouwen.htm

Matches VVV-Venlo


L Eredivi... Sat, 24 Oct (14:30) Draw 0
D Eredivi... Sat, 17 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
L Eredivi... Sat, 03 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
L Eredivi... Sat, 26 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
D Eredivi... Fri, 18 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
W Eredivi... Dom, 13 Sep (10:15) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Fri, 14 Aug (16:45) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Dom, 26 Jul (10:00) Draw 0
L Eredivi... Sat, 07 Mar (18:45) Draw 0
D Eredivi... Sat, 29 Feb (18:45) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador M. Steijn 0 0
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador AN R. Janssen Def 30 177 63 0+0 0 0 0
# Delanteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador AN T. Tissoudali Del 27 0 0 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? Eredivi... 13 Jan 2021 (19:00) Draw 0
? Eredivi... 10 Jan 2021 (13:30) Draw 0
? Eredivi... Mar, 22 Dec (19:00) Draw 0
? Eredivi... Sat, 19 Dec (17:45) Draw 0
? Eredivi... Dom, 13 Dec (13:30) Draw 0
? Eredivi... Sat, 05 Dec (15:30) Draw 0
? Eredivi... Sat, 28 Nov (20:00) Draw 0
? Eredivi... Sat, 21 Nov (17:45) Draw 0
? Eredivi... Sat, 07 Nov (17:45) Draw 0
? Eredivi... Sat, 31 Oct (19:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L Eredivi... Sat, 24 Oct (14:30) Draw 0
D Eredivi... Sat, 17 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
L Eredivi... Sat, 03 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
L Eredivi... Sat, 26 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
D Eredivi... Fri, 18 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
W Eredivi... Dom, 13 Sep (10:15) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Fri, 14 Aug (16:45) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Dom, 26 Jul (10:00) Draw 0
L Eredivi... Sat, 07 Mar (18:45) Draw 0
D Eredivi... Sat, 29 Feb (18:45) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 9 Possession 5.6 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 13 (1.4 x̄) Goals received 25 (2.8 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    1
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    1
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings