We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of VIKTORIA OTROKOVICE

VIKTORIA OTROKOVICE

Founded:
Czech Republic,
Stadium:
Stadion FC Viktoria Otrokovice
Capacity:
2,000 spectators
Web:
www.fcviktoriaotrokovice.cz

Matches Viktoria Otrokovice


W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 10 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 03 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 26 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Fri, 18 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 12 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Wed, 09 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 05 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 29 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Dom, 23 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Fri, 14 Aug (15:00) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? 3. liga: CFL Dom, 15 Nov (09:15) Draw 0
? 3. liga: CFL Sat, 07 Nov (09:15) Draw 0
P 3. liga: CFL Sat, 31 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
P 3. liga: CFL Wed, 28 Oct (09:15) Draw 0
P 3. liga: CFL Sat, 24 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
Previous matches
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 10 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 03 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 26 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Fri, 18 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 12 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Wed, 09 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 05 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 29 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Dom, 23 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Fri, 14 Aug (15:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 18 Possession 2.8 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 32 (1.8 x̄) Goals received 37 (2.1 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    6
    1-15
    4
    3
    16-30
    1
    2
    31-45
    0
    2
    46-60
    2
    2
    61-75
    2
    2
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings