We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of UD LOGROÑÉS

UD LOGROÑÉS

Founded:
Spain, 1967
Stadium:
Estadio Nuevo Municipal Las Gaunas
Capacity:
16,000 spectators

Matches UD Logroñés


L LaLiga2 Dom, 30 May (19:00) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Mon, 24 May (19:00) Draw 0
W LaLiga2 Wed, 19 May (17:00) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Dom, 16 May (19:30) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Dom, 09 May (16:15) Draw 0
D LaLiga2 Dom, 02 May (16:15) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Sat, 24 Apr (14:00) Draw 0
D LaLiga2 Dom, 18 Apr (12:00) Draw 0
W LaLiga2 Dom, 11 Apr (16:15) Draw 0
W LaLiga2 Sat, 03 Apr (12:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador ES Sergio Rodríguez Martínez 43 175 70
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador ES Juanfran - 36 181 72 +
- Imagen del jugador FR M. Coulibaly - 38 182 80 +
- Imagen del jugador ES Sergio García - 38 174 72 +
- Imagen del jugador ES José Carrillo - 27 190 80 +
- Imagen del jugador ES Quique Fernández - 25 0 0 +

Calendar


Next matches
? Segun.B Sat, 30 Oct (22:00) Draw 0
? Segun.B Sat, 23 Oct (22:00) Draw 0
? Segun.B Sat, 16 Oct (22:00) Draw 0
? Segun.B Sat, 09 Oct (22:00) Draw 0
? Segun.B Sat, 02 Oct (22:00) Draw 0
? Segun.B Sat, 25 Sep (22:00) Draw 0
? Segun.B Sat, 18 Sep (22:00) Draw 0
? Segun.B Sat, 11 Sep (22:00) Draw 0
? Segun.B Sat, 04 Sep (22:00) Draw 0
? Segun.B Sat, 28 Aug (22:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L LaLiga2 Dom, 30 May (19:00) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Mon, 24 May (19:00) Draw 0
W LaLiga2 Wed, 19 May (17:00) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Dom, 16 May (19:30) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Dom, 09 May (16:15) Draw 0
D LaLiga2 Dom, 02 May (16:15) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Sat, 24 Apr (14:00) Draw 0
D LaLiga2 Dom, 18 Apr (12:00) Draw 0
W LaLiga2 Dom, 11 Apr (16:15) Draw 0
W LaLiga2 Sat, 03 Apr (12:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 0 Possession INF % Fouls 0 (NAN x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (NAN x̄) Corners: 0 (NAN x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (NAN x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (NAN x̄) Offsides: 0 (NAN x̄) C. Red: 0 (NAN x̄)
    Scored goals 0 (NAN x̄) Goals received 0 (NAN x̄) Saves 0 (NAN x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    5
    1-15
    2
    4
    16-30
    3
    6
    31-45
    4
    2
    46-60
    3
    9
    61-75
    0
    8
    76-90
    3

    Changes in standings