We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR

Founded:
England, 1882
Stadium:
Wembley Stadium
Capacity:
90,000 spectators
Web:
www.tottenhamhotspur.com

Matches Tottenham Hotspur


L P. League Sat, 22 Feb (12:30) Draw 0
L U. Champions League Wed, 19 Feb (20:00) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 16 Feb (14:00) Draw 0
W FA Cup Wed, 05 Feb (19:45) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 02 Feb (16:30) Draw 0
D FA Cup Sat, 25 Jan (15:00) Draw 0
W P. League Wed, 22 Jan (19:30) Draw 0
D P. League Sat, 18 Jan (12:30) Draw 0
W FA Cup Mar, 14 Jan (20:05) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 11 Jan (17:30) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador AR Mauricio Roberto Pochettino Trossero 48 182 80

Calendar


Next matches
? P. League Dom, 26 Apr (15:30) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 18 Apr (14:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 11 Apr (16:30) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 04 Apr (16:30) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 20 Mar (20:00) Draw 0
? P. League Dom, 15 Mar (16:30) Draw 0
? U. Champions League Mar, 10 Mar (20:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 07 Mar (17:30) Draw 0
? FA Cup Wed, 04 Mar (19:45) Draw 0
? P. League Dom, 01 Mar (14:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L P. League Sat, 22 Feb (12:30) Draw 0
L U. Champions League Wed, 19 Feb (20:00) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 16 Feb (14:00) Draw 0
W FA Cup Wed, 05 Feb (19:45) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 02 Feb (16:30) Draw 0
D FA Cup Sat, 25 Jan (15:00) Draw 0
W P. League Wed, 22 Jan (19:30) Draw 0
D P. League Sat, 18 Jan (12:30) Draw 0
W FA Cup Mar, 14 Jan (20:05) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 11 Jan (17:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 42 Possession 1.2 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 74 (1.8 x̄) Goals received 61 (1.5 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    6
    1-15
    4
    4
    16-30
    6
    12
    31-45
    4
    18
    46-60
    9
    11
    61-75
    8
    13
    76-90
    13

    Changes in standings