We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of STOMIL OLSZTYN

STOMIL OLSZTYN

Founded:
Poland, 2003
Stadium:
Stadion OSiR
Capacity:
16,800 spectators
Web:
stomilolsztyn.com

Matches Stomil Olsztyn


D I Liga Sat, 17 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
D I Liga Sat, 10 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
D I Liga Dom, 04 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Wed, 30 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Fri, 25 Sep (17:45) Draw 0
L I Liga Sat, 19 Sep (10:40) Draw 0
L I Liga Wed, 16 Sep (17:45) Draw 0
L I Liga Sat, 12 Sep (10:40) Draw 0
D I Liga Sat, 29 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
L Cup Sat, 22 Aug (17:45) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador A. Łopatko 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? I Liga 12 Mar 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga 05 Mar 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga 26 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 11 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Mar, 01 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 27 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Sat, 21 Nov (16:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Sat, 14 Nov (16:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Sat, 07 Nov (12:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
D I Liga Sat, 17 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
D I Liga Sat, 10 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
D I Liga Dom, 04 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Wed, 30 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Fri, 25 Sep (17:45) Draw 0
L I Liga Sat, 19 Sep (10:40) Draw 0
L I Liga Wed, 16 Sep (17:45) Draw 0
L I Liga Sat, 12 Sep (10:40) Draw 0
D I Liga Sat, 29 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
L Cup Sat, 22 Aug (17:45) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 23 Possession 2.2 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 31 (1.3 x̄) Goals received 20 (0.9 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    1
    1-15
    0
    3
    16-30
    4
    7
    31-45
    3
    4
    46-60
    8
    3
    61-75
    2
    7
    76-90
    3

    Changes in standings