We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of STOMIL OLSZTYN

STOMIL OLSZTYN

Founded:
Poland, 2003
Stadium:
Stadion OSiR
Capacity:
16,800 spectators
Web:
stomilolsztyn.com

Matches Stomil Olsztyn


D C. Friendlies Sat, 23 Jan (00:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Sat, 16 Jan (09:00) Draw 0
L I Liga 12 Dec 2020 (11:30) Draw 0
D I Liga 04 Dec 2020 (16:40) Draw 0
W I Liga 01 Dec 2020 (12:00) Draw 0
W I Liga 28 Nov 2020 (11:30) Draw 0
L I Liga 21 Nov 2020 (11:40) Draw 0
W I Liga 18 Nov 2020 (16:00) Draw 0
L I Liga 13 Nov 2020 (16:40) Draw 0
L I Liga 06 Nov 2020 (16:40) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador A. Łopatko 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? I Liga Fri, 26 Mar (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 19 Mar (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 12 Mar (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 05 Mar (13:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 26 Feb (23:00) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Sat, 20 Feb (00:00) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Sat, 13 Feb (00:00) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Sat, 06 Feb (00:00) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Sat, 30 Jan (00:00) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Wed, 27 Jan (15:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
D C. Friendlies Sat, 23 Jan (00:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Sat, 16 Jan (09:00) Draw 0
L I Liga 12 Dec 2020 (11:30) Draw 0
D I Liga 04 Dec 2020 (16:40) Draw 0
W I Liga 01 Dec 2020 (12:00) Draw 0
W I Liga 28 Nov 2020 (11:30) Draw 0
L I Liga 21 Nov 2020 (11:40) Draw 0
W I Liga 18 Nov 2020 (16:00) Draw 0
L I Liga 13 Nov 2020 (16:40) Draw 0
L I Liga 06 Nov 2020 (16:40) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 1 Possession 50 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 6 (6 x̄) Goals received 2 (2 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    1
    1-15
    0
    3
    16-30
    4
    7
    31-45
    3
    4
    46-60
    8
    3
    61-75
    2
    7
    76-90
    3

    Changes in standings