We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of SERVETTE

SERVETTE

Founded:
Switzerland, 1890
Stadium:
Stade de Genève
Capacity:
30,084 spectators
Web:
www.servettefc.ch

Matches Servette


D S. League Sat, 17 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L S. League Dom, 04 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
W S. League Dom, 27 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L S. League Dom, 20 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L U. Europa League Thu, 17 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
W U. Europa League Thu, 27 Aug (18:15) Draw 0
L S. League Mon, 03 Aug (18:30) Draw 0
L S. League Fri, 31 Jul (18:30) Draw 0
W S. League Dom, 26 Jul (14:00) Draw 0
L S. League Wed, 22 Jul (16:15) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador M. Kodro 0 0
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador FR Y. Maouche Cen 23 184 73 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? S. League Wed, 23 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? S. League Sat, 19 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? S. League Wed, 16 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? S. League Sat, 12 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? S. League Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? S. League Sat, 28 Nov (18:00) Draw 0
? S. League Dom, 22 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
? S. League Dom, 08 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
? S. League Sat, 31 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
? S. League Dom, 25 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
D S. League Sat, 17 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L S. League Dom, 04 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
W S. League Dom, 27 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L S. League Dom, 20 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L U. Europa League Thu, 17 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
W U. Europa League Thu, 27 Aug (18:15) Draw 0
L S. League Mon, 03 Aug (18:30) Draw 0
L S. League Fri, 31 Jul (18:30) Draw 0
W S. League Dom, 26 Jul (14:00) Draw 0
L S. League Wed, 22 Jul (16:15) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 11 Possession 4.5 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 13 (1.2 x̄) Goals received 7 (0.6 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    6
    1-15
    4
    7
    16-30
    4
    2
    31-45
    5
    6
    46-60
    4
    5
    61-75
    4
    4
    76-90
    3

    Changes in standings