We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of SEBAIL

SEBAIL

Founded:
Azerbaijan,
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Sebail


L P. Liqa Sat, 18 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
W P. Liqa Dom, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Dom, 22 Aug (16:30) Draw 0
W P. Liqa Sat, 14 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Wed, 19 May (14:00) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Fri, 14 May (15:00) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Sat, 08 May (16:15) Draw 0
W P. Liqa Mon, 03 May (16:15) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Dom, 25 Apr (14:00) Draw 0
D P. Liqa Fri, 16 Apr (14:00) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? P. Liqa Wed, 15 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Fri, 03 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Fri, 26 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Fri, 19 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Sat, 06 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Sat, 30 Oct (22:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Dom, 24 Oct (22:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Fri, 15 Oct (22:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Fri, 01 Oct (22:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Fri, 24 Sep (22:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L P. Liqa Sat, 18 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
W P. Liqa Dom, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Dom, 22 Aug (16:30) Draw 0
W P. Liqa Sat, 14 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Wed, 19 May (14:00) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Fri, 14 May (15:00) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Sat, 08 May (16:15) Draw 0
W P. Liqa Mon, 03 May (16:15) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Dom, 25 Apr (14:00) Draw 0
D P. Liqa Fri, 16 Apr (14:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 4 Possession 12.5 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 2 (0.5 x̄) Goals received 8 (2 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings