We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of SABAH

SABAH

Founded:
, 0
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Sabah


L P. Liqa Dom, 18 Oct (10:00) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Fri, 02 Oct (11:30) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Sat, 26 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W P. Liqa Dom, 20 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W P. Liqa Dom, 13 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Sat, 22 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Sat, 07 Mar (14:00) Draw 0
D P. Liqa Sat, 29 Feb (14:00) Draw 0
D P. Liqa Dom, 23 Feb (12:00) Draw 0
W P. Liqa Sat, 15 Feb (13:00) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? P. Liqa 19 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa 13 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Sat, 19 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Sat, 12 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Sat, 28 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Fri, 20 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Thu, 05 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Fri, 30 Oct (23:00) Draw 0
? P. Liqa Dom, 25 Oct (10:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L P. Liqa Dom, 18 Oct (10:00) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Fri, 02 Oct (11:30) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Sat, 26 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W P. Liqa Dom, 20 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W P. Liqa Dom, 13 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Sat, 22 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
L P. Liqa Sat, 07 Mar (14:00) Draw 0
D P. Liqa Sat, 29 Feb (14:00) Draw 0
D P. Liqa Dom, 23 Feb (12:00) Draw 0
W P. Liqa Sat, 15 Feb (13:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 8 Possession 6.3 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 6 (0.8 x̄) Goals received 9 (1.1 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings