We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of RIJEKA

RIJEKA

Founded:
Croatia, 1946
Stadium:
Stadion HNK Rijeka
Capacity:
6,134 spectators
Web:
www.nk-rijeka.hr

Matches Rijeka


L 1. HNL Sat, 23 Jan (14:00) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Mar, 19 Jan (17:05) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Fri, 15 Jan (13:30) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Wed, 13 Jan (13:45) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Fri, 08 Jan (14:30) Draw 0
W H. Nogometni Cup 16 Dec 2020 (15:00) Draw 0
D 1. HNL 13 Dec 2020 (16:05) Draw 0
W U. Europa League 10 Dec 2020 (17:55) Draw 0
W U. Europa League 10 Dec 2020 (17:55) Draw 0
W 1. HNL 06 Dec 2020 (16:05) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador M. Kek 0 0
# Others Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador MK M. Ristovski - 22 0 0 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? H. Nogometni Cup Wed, 03 Mar (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 27 Feb (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 20 Feb (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Wed, 17 Feb (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 13 Feb (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Wed, 10 Feb (17:05) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 06 Feb (16:05) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Wed, 03 Feb (16:05) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Dom, 31 Jan (16:05) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Wed, 27 Jan (14:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L 1. HNL Sat, 23 Jan (14:00) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Mar, 19 Jan (17:05) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Fri, 15 Jan (13:30) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Wed, 13 Jan (13:45) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Fri, 08 Jan (14:30) Draw 0
W H. Nogometni Cup 16 Dec 2020 (15:00) Draw 0
D 1. HNL 13 Dec 2020 (16:05) Draw 0
W U. Europa League 10 Dec 2020 (17:55) Draw 0
W U. Europa League 10 Dec 2020 (17:55) Draw 0
W 1. HNL 06 Dec 2020 (16:05) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 3 Possession 16.7 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 7 (2.3 x̄) Goals received 3 (1 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    8
    1-15
    5
    7
    16-30
    5
    8
    31-45
    8
    8
    46-60
    8
    6
    61-75
    5
    3
    76-90
    10

    Changes in standings