We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of REAL ZARAGOZA

REAL ZARAGOZA

Founded:
Spain, 1932
Stadium:
Estadio de la Romareda
Capacity:
34,596 spectators
Web:
www.realzaragoza.com

Matches Real Zaragoza


L LaLiga2 Thu, 29 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
D LaLiga2 Dom, 25 Oct (20:00) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Thu, 22 Oct (14:30) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Dom, 18 Oct (16:15) Draw 0
W LaLiga2 Dom, 11 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
D LaLiga2 Sat, 03 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
D LaLiga2 Sat, 26 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Dom, 16 Aug (20:00) Draw 0
D LaLiga2 Thu, 13 Aug (20:00) Draw 0
W LaLiga2 Mon, 20 Jul (19:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador Laínez 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? LaLiga2 Sat, 12 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga2 Sat, 05 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga2 Mar, 01 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga2 Sat, 28 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga2 Mar, 24 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga2 Sat, 21 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga2 Fri, 13 Nov (20:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga2 Dom, 08 Nov (19:30) Draw 0
? LaLiga2 Wed, 04 Nov (18:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga2 Dom, 01 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L LaLiga2 Thu, 29 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
D LaLiga2 Dom, 25 Oct (20:00) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Thu, 22 Oct (14:30) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Dom, 18 Oct (16:15) Draw 0
W LaLiga2 Dom, 11 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
D LaLiga2 Sat, 03 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
D LaLiga2 Sat, 26 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L LaLiga2 Dom, 16 Aug (20:00) Draw 0
D LaLiga2 Thu, 13 Aug (20:00) Draw 0
W LaLiga2 Mon, 20 Jul (19:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 9 Possession 5.6 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 4 (0.4 x̄) Goals received 6 (0.7 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    4
    1-15
    6
    6
    16-30
    0
    9
    31-45
    5
    2
    46-60
    4
    4
    61-75
    3
    4
    76-90
    1

    Changes in standings