We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of RADOMIAK RADOM

RADOMIAK RADOM

Founded:
Poland, 1910
Stadium:
Stadion im. Braci Czachorów
Capacity:
3,559 spectators
Web:
radomiak.pl

Matches Radomiak Radom


D I Liga Fri, 16 Oct (17:45) Draw 0
L I Liga Dom, 04 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L I Liga Wed, 30 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
L I Liga Sat, 26 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Wed, 16 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Fri, 11 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Sat, 29 Aug (10:40) Draw 0
W Cup Sat, 22 Aug (12:30) Draw 0
L I Liga Fri, 31 Jul (15:40) Draw 0
W I Liga Mar, 28 Jul (15:10) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador R. Podolinski 0 0
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador GP M. Bemba - 32 0 0 +
- Imagen del jugador PL T. Lisowski - 35 180 80 +
- Imagen del jugador PL P. Tarnowski - 30 0 0 +
- Imagen del jugador ES Simón Colina - 25 0 0 +

Calendar


Next matches
? I Liga Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Mar, 01 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 27 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 20 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 13 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Sat, 07 Nov (16:00) Draw 0
? Cup Sat, 31 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Wed, 28 Oct (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 23 Oct (22:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Wed, 21 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
D I Liga Fri, 16 Oct (17:45) Draw 0
L I Liga Dom, 04 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L I Liga Wed, 30 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
L I Liga Sat, 26 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Wed, 16 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Fri, 11 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Sat, 29 Aug (10:40) Draw 0
W Cup Sat, 22 Aug (12:30) Draw 0
L I Liga Fri, 31 Jul (15:40) Draw 0
W I Liga Mar, 28 Jul (15:10) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 16 Possession 3.1 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 29 (1.8 x̄) Goals received 26 (1.6 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    4
    1-15
    3
    6
    16-30
    3
    4
    31-45
    1
    5
    46-60
    3
    4
    61-75
    3
    3
    76-90
    3

    Changes in standings