We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of PHÖNIX LÜBECK

PHÖNIX LÜBECK

Founded:
, 0
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Phönix Lübeck


W R. Nord Sat, 24 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Sat, 10 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Wed, 07 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Fri, 02 Oct (17:30) Draw 0
L R. Nord Sat, 26 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Wed, 23 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Sat, 19 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Dom, 13 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Dom, 06 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 07 Mar (13:00) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? R. Nord 24 Jan 2021 (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Dom, 13 Dec (12:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Wed, 09 Dec (18:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 05 Dec (12:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 28 Nov (12:30) Draw 0
? R. Nord Wed, 25 Nov (18:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Dom, 22 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 14 Nov (12:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 07 Nov (12:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Dom, 01 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
W R. Nord Sat, 24 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Sat, 10 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Wed, 07 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Fri, 02 Oct (17:30) Draw 0
L R. Nord Sat, 26 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Wed, 23 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Sat, 19 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Dom, 13 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Dom, 06 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 07 Mar (13:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 10 Possession 5 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 12 (1.2 x̄) Goals received 12 (1.2 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings