We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of PETERBOROUGH UNITED

PETERBOROUGH UNITED

Founded:
England, 1934
Stadium:
ABAX Stadium
Capacity:
15,142 spectators
Web:
www.theposh.com

Matches Peterborough United


W L. One Mar, 20 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
W L. One Sat, 17 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
W L. One Sat, 10 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
W L. One Sat, 03 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
L L. One Sat, 26 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W L. One Sat, 19 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L L. One Sat, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L L. Cup Sat, 05 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W L. One Sat, 07 Mar (15:00) Draw 0
D L. One Sat, 29 Feb (15:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador IE Grant McCann 40 178 69
# Porteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador EN J. Bond Por 27 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador EN H. Anderson Cen 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
- Imagen del jugador EN J. Nicholson Cen 27 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
- Imagen del jugador EN J. Goode Cen 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
- Imagen del jugador MT A. Borg Cen 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
# Delanteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador EN R. Miller Del 31 0 0 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? L. One Sat, 12 Dec (15:00) Draw 0
? L. One Sat, 05 Dec (15:00) Draw 0
? L. One Mar, 01 Dec (19:45) Draw 0
? L. One Mar, 24 Nov (19:00) Draw 0
? L. One Sat, 21 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
? L. One Sat, 14 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
? L. One Mar, 03 Nov (19:00) Draw 0
? L. One Sat, 31 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
? L. One Mar, 27 Oct (19:00) Draw 0
? L. One Sat, 24 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
W L. One Mar, 20 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
W L. One Sat, 17 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
W L. One Sat, 10 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
W L. One Sat, 03 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
L L. One Sat, 26 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W L. One Sat, 19 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L L. One Sat, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L L. Cup Sat, 05 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W L. One Sat, 07 Mar (15:00) Draw 0
D L. One Sat, 29 Feb (15:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 8 Possession 6.3 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 10 (1.3 x̄) Goals received 6 (0.8 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    8
    1-15
    6
    4
    16-30
    5
    6
    31-45
    2
    6
    46-60
    1
    11
    61-75
    5
    11
    76-90
    8

    Changes in standings