We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of ØYGARDEN

ØYGARDEN

Founded:
, 0
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Øygarden


L 1. Division Sat, 24 Oct (13:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 17 Oct (13:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Dom, 11 Oct (13:30) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 03 Oct (13:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Mon, 28 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Fri, 25 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Mon, 21 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Mon, 14 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Mar, 08 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
D 1. Division Dom, 30 Aug (13:00) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? 1. Division Sat, 05 Dec (14:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Sat, 28 Nov (14:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Sat, 21 Nov (14:30) Draw 0
? 1. Division Dom, 15 Nov (14:30) Draw 0
P 1. Division Sat, 07 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Sat, 07 Nov (14:30) Draw 0
? 1. Division Wed, 04 Nov (17:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Dom, 01 Nov (14:00) Draw 0
P 1. Division Sat, 31 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Wed, 28 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L 1. Division Sat, 24 Oct (13:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 17 Oct (13:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Dom, 11 Oct (13:30) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 03 Oct (13:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Mon, 28 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Fri, 25 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Mon, 21 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Mon, 14 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Mar, 08 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
D 1. Division Dom, 30 Aug (13:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 41 Possession 1.2 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 35 (0.9 x̄) Goals received 68 (1.7 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings