We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of OSDORF

OSDORF

Founded:
Germany,
Stadium:
Sportplatz Blomkamp
Capacity:
1,000 spectators

Matches Osdorf


W O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 16 Oct (17:30) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Dom, 11 Oct (08:45) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 02 Oct (17:30) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Mar, 29 Sep (17:30) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 26 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 06 Mar (18:30) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 29 Feb (12:00) Draw 0
D O. Baden Wurttemberg Dom, 23 Feb (13:00) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 14 Feb (18:30) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Sat, 01 Feb (15:30) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? O. Baden Wurttemberg 05 Feb 2021 (18:30) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg 22 Jan 2021 (18:30) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 18 Dec (18:30) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 11 Dec (18:30) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 04 Dec (18:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 27 Nov (18:15) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 13 Nov (18:30) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Dom, 08 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 30 Oct (18:30) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 24 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 16 Oct (17:30) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Dom, 11 Oct (08:45) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 02 Oct (17:30) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Mar, 29 Sep (17:30) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 26 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 06 Mar (18:30) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 29 Feb (12:00) Draw 0
D O. Baden Wurttemberg Dom, 23 Feb (13:00) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 14 Feb (18:30) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Sat, 01 Feb (15:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 7 Possession 7.1 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 9 (1.3 x̄) Goals received 20 (2.9 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings