We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of ÖRGRYTE

ÖRGRYTE

Founded:
Sweden, 1887
Stadium:
Gamla Ullevi
Capacity:
18,800 spectators
Web:
fotboll.ois.se

Matches Örgryte


W Superet... Sat, 24 Oct (15:30) Draw 0
L Superet... Wed, 21 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L Superet... Sat, 17 Oct (15:30) Draw 0
L Superet... Mon, 12 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L S. Cupen Thu, 08 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
L Superet... Sat, 03 Oct (15:30) Draw 0
L Superet... Mon, 28 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
D Superet... Sat, 19 Sep (15:30) Draw 0
L Superet... Wed, 16 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
W Superet... Fri, 11 Sep (17:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador SE Marcus Lantz 50 178 73
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
2 Imagen del jugador SE D. Johansson - 33 182 77 0+0 0 0 0
30 Imagen del jugador SE D. Jankulovski - 43 188 90 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? Superet... Sat, 05 Dec (14:00) Draw 0
? Superet... Sat, 28 Nov (14:00) Draw 0
? Superet... Dom, 22 Nov (13:30) Draw 0
? Superet... Sat, 07 Nov (16:30) Draw 0
P Superet... Sat, 07 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
P Superet... Dom, 01 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
? Superet... Sat, 31 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
W Superet... Sat, 24 Oct (15:30) Draw 0
L Superet... Wed, 21 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L Superet... Sat, 17 Oct (15:30) Draw 0
L Superet... Mon, 12 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L S. Cupen Thu, 08 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
L Superet... Sat, 03 Oct (15:30) Draw 0
L Superet... Mon, 28 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
D Superet... Sat, 19 Sep (15:30) Draw 0
L Superet... Wed, 16 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
W Superet... Fri, 11 Sep (17:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 46 Possession 1.1 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 35 (0.8 x̄) Goals received 42 (0.9 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    1
    1-15
    0
    4
    16-30
    4
    7
    31-45
    4
    2
    46-60
    1
    6
    61-75
    3
    5
    76-90
    6

    Changes in standings