We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of OLIMPIA ELBLĄG

OLIMPIA ELBLĄG

Founded:
Poland, 1945
Stadium:
Stadion Miejski
Capacity:
7,000 spectators
Web:
www.olimpia.elblag.com.pl

Matches Olimpia Elbląg


L I. Liga: East Sat, 24 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
L I. Liga: East Sat, 10 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
L I. Liga: East Sat, 03 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
D I. Liga: East Mar, 29 Sep (18:30) Draw 0
D I. Liga: East Fri, 25 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
D I. Liga: East Sat, 19 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L I. Liga: East Sat, 12 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L I. Liga: East Sat, 05 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L I. Liga: East Fri, 28 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
L Cup Fri, 21 Aug (17:30) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador A. Boros 0 0
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador PL D. Szuprytowski - 31 172 60 +
- Imagen del jugador PL K. Niburski - 23 193 0 +
- Imagen del jugador PL R. Bukacki - 23 0 0 +
- Imagen del jugador PL F. Burkhardt - 33 174 69 +

Calendar


Next matches
? I. Liga: East 05 Mar 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? I. Liga: East 26 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? I. Liga: East Fri, 11 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I. Liga: East Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I. Liga: East Mar, 01 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I. Liga: East Fri, 27 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? I. Liga: East Fri, 13 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? I. Liga: East Sat, 07 Nov (16:00) Draw 0
? I. Liga: East Wed, 04 Nov (17:00) Draw 0
? I. Liga: East Thu, 29 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L I. Liga: East Sat, 24 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
L I. Liga: East Sat, 10 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
L I. Liga: East Sat, 03 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
D I. Liga: East Mar, 29 Sep (18:30) Draw 0
D I. Liga: East Fri, 25 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
D I. Liga: East Sat, 19 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L I. Liga: East Sat, 12 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L I. Liga: East Sat, 05 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L I. Liga: East Fri, 28 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
L Cup Fri, 21 Aug (17:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 16 Possession 3.1 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 9 (0.6 x̄) Goals received 22 (1.4 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    5
    1-15
    4
    3
    16-30
    8
    3
    31-45
    3
    4
    46-60
    2
    6
    61-75
    2
    10
    76-90
    3

    Changes in standings