We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of ODRA PETRKOVICE

ODRA PETRKOVICE

Founded:
,
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Odra Petrkovice


W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 10 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Fri, 02 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 26 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
D 3. liga: CFL Sat, 19 Sep (13:30) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Wed, 09 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Dom, 06 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 29 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
W Cup Wed, 26 Aug (15:30) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 22 Aug (14:30) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
P 3. liga: CFL Sat, 14 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
P 3. liga: CFL Sat, 07 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
P 3. liga: CFL Dom, 01 Nov (09:15) Draw 0
Previous matches
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 10 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Fri, 02 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 26 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
D 3. liga: CFL Sat, 19 Sep (13:30) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Wed, 09 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Dom, 06 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 29 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
W Cup Wed, 26 Aug (15:30) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 22 Aug (14:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 19 Possession 2.6 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 28 (1.5 x̄) Goals received 16 (0.8 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    5
    1-15
    2
    3
    16-30
    1
    2
    31-45
    3
    3
    46-60
    0
    3
    61-75
    1
    5
    76-90
    4

    Changes in standings