We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of MVV MAASTRICHT

MVV MAASTRICHT

Founded:
Netherlands Antilles, 1902
Stadium:
De Geusselt
Capacity:
10,000 spectators
Web:
www.mvv.nl

Matches MVV Maastricht


L E. Divisie Fri, 23 Oct (16:45) Draw 0
L E. Divisie Fri, 16 Oct (19:00) Draw 0
L E. Divisie Sat, 10 Oct (14:30) Draw 0
D E. Divisie Fri, 02 Oct (19:00) Draw 0
W E. Divisie Fri, 25 Sep (19:00) Draw 0
L E. Divisie Mar, 22 Sep (19:00) Draw 0
W E. Divisie Dom, 13 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
L E. Divisie Sat, 05 Sep (16:45) Draw 0
D E. Divisie Dom, 30 Aug (18:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Sat, 08 Aug (18:30) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador R. Elsen 0 0
# Delanteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador AN L. Pedro - 30 183 71 +
- Imagen del jugador EN S. O\'Connor - 23 193 83 +

Calendar


Next matches
? E. Divisie 08 Jan 2021 (19:00) Draw 0
? E. Divisie 03 Jan 2021 (15:45) Draw 0
? E. Divisie Fri, 18 Dec (19:00) Draw 0
? E. Divisie Fri, 11 Dec (19:00) Draw 0
? E. Divisie Fri, 04 Dec (19:00) Draw 0
? E. Divisie Fri, 27 Nov (19:00) Draw 0
? E. Divisie Fri, 20 Nov (19:00) Draw 0
? E. Divisie Sat, 14 Nov (20:00) Draw 0
? E. Divisie Fri, 06 Nov (19:00) Draw 0
? E. Divisie Fri, 30 Oct (19:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L E. Divisie Fri, 23 Oct (16:45) Draw 0
L E. Divisie Fri, 16 Oct (19:00) Draw 0
L E. Divisie Sat, 10 Oct (14:30) Draw 0
D E. Divisie Fri, 02 Oct (19:00) Draw 0
W E. Divisie Fri, 25 Sep (19:00) Draw 0
L E. Divisie Mar, 22 Sep (19:00) Draw 0
W E. Divisie Dom, 13 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
L E. Divisie Sat, 05 Sep (16:45) Draw 0
D E. Divisie Dom, 30 Aug (18:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Sat, 08 Aug (18:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 14 Possession 3.6 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 17 (1.2 x̄) Goals received 24 (1.7 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings