We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of MLADOST LUČANI

MLADOST LUČANI

Founded:
Croatia, 0
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Mladost Lučani


W S. Liga Sat, 17 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
D S. Liga Fri, 02 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L S. Liga Sat, 26 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
D S. Liga Sat, 19 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W S. Liga Dom, 13 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L S. Liga Sat, 29 Aug (17:30) Draw 0
W S. Liga Dom, 23 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
L S. Liga Dom, 16 Aug (18:00) Draw 0
W S. Liga Dom, 09 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
W S. Liga Wed, 05 Aug (17:00) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? S. Liga 12 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga 05 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga Mar, 15 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga Fri, 11 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga Sat, 28 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga Fri, 20 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga Fri, 06 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga Fri, 30 Oct (23:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga Mon, 26 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
W S. Liga Sat, 17 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
D S. Liga Fri, 02 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L S. Liga Sat, 26 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
D S. Liga Sat, 19 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W S. Liga Dom, 13 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L S. Liga Sat, 29 Aug (17:30) Draw 0
W S. Liga Dom, 23 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
L S. Liga Dom, 16 Aug (18:00) Draw 0
W S. Liga Dom, 09 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
W S. Liga Wed, 05 Aug (17:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 20 Possession 2.5 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 24 (1.2 x̄) Goals received 32 (1.6 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings