We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of MINAI

MINAI

Founded:
, 0
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Minai


L P. League Sat, 17 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
D P. League Sat, 03 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
W Cup Wed, 30 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 26 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
L P. League Dom, 20 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 13 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
W P. Liga Thu, 13 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
W P. Liga Fri, 07 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
L P. Liga Mon, 03 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
W P. Liga Wed, 29 Jul (15:00) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? P. League 20 Feb 2021 (00:00) Draw 0
? P. League 13 Feb 2021 (00:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 11 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 27 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 20 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Dom, 15 Nov (12:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 07 Nov (17:30) Draw 0
? P. League Dom, 01 Nov (12:00) Draw 0
? P. League Dom, 25 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L P. League Sat, 17 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
D P. League Sat, 03 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
W Cup Wed, 30 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 26 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
L P. League Dom, 20 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 13 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
W P. Liga Thu, 13 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
W P. Liga Fri, 07 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
L P. Liga Mon, 03 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
W P. Liga Wed, 29 Jul (15:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 15 Possession 3.3 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 15 (1 x̄) Goals received 22 (1.5 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings