We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of MILTON KEYNES DONS

MILTON KEYNES DONS

Founded:
England, 2004
Stadium:
Stadium mk
Capacity:
30,500 spectators
Web:
www.mkdons.com

Matches Milton Keynes Dons


L L. One Mar, 20 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
W L. One Sat, 17 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
L L. One Sat, 10 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
D L. One Sat, 03 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
L L. One Sat, 26 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L L. One Sat, 19 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
D L. One Sat, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L L. Cup Sat, 05 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L L. One Sat, 07 Mar (15:00) Draw 0
D L. One Sat, 29 Feb (15:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador R. Barker 0 0
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
5 Imagen del jugador EN S. Wootton Def 29 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
21 Imagen del jugador EN C. Brittain Def 0 0 0+0 1 1 0
22 Imagen del jugador EN O. Jackson Def 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
24 Imagen del jugador EN B. Tilney Def 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
6 Imagen del jugador EN E. Upson Cen 30 178 73 0+0 0 0 0
# Delanteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
20 Imagen del jugador EN G. Rasulo Del 23 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
# Delanteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
49 Imagen del jugador EN R. Colclough - 25 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
- Imagen del jugador EN T. Hitchcock - 28 178 0 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? L. One Sat, 12 Dec (15:00) Draw 0
? L. One Sat, 05 Dec (15:00) Draw 0
? L. One Mar, 01 Dec (19:45) Draw 0
? L. One Mar, 24 Nov (19:45) Draw 0
? L. One Sat, 21 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
? L. One Sat, 14 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
? L. One Mar, 03 Nov (19:45) Draw 0
? L. One Sat, 31 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
? L. One Mar, 27 Oct (19:00) Draw 0
? L. One Sat, 24 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L L. One Mar, 20 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
W L. One Sat, 17 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
L L. One Sat, 10 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
D L. One Sat, 03 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
L L. One Sat, 26 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L L. One Sat, 19 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
D L. One Sat, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L L. Cup Sat, 05 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L L. One Sat, 07 Mar (15:00) Draw 0
D L. One Sat, 29 Feb (15:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 8 Possession 6.3 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 8 (1 x̄) Goals received 12 (1.5 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    9
    1-15
    4
    5
    16-30
    1
    3
    31-45
    7
    5
    46-60
    6
    6
    61-75
    7
    9
    76-90
    8

    Changes in standings