We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of MARITSA PLOVDIV

MARITSA PLOVDIV

Founded:
Bulgaria,
Stadium:
Sporten kompleks Botev 1912
Capacity:
3,500 spectators

Matches Maritsa Plovdiv


W V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 24 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
D V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 03 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
W V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 26 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 19 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
D V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 05 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 29 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
W V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 22 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
W V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 15 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
W V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 08 Aug (15:00) Draw 0

Squad


# Porteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador BG M. Dimitrov Por 24 0 0 +
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador BG T. Yotov Def 31 0 0 +
- Imagen del jugador BG H. Stamov Def 26 0 0 +
- Imagen del jugador BG A. Tasholov Def 22 0 0 +
- Imagen del jugador BG A. Pashaliev Def 22 0 0 +
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador BG D. Yashar Cen 34 174 0 +
- Imagen del jugador BG N. Marin Cen 24 0 0 +
- Imagen del jugador BG P. Chalakov Cen 22 0 0 +
# Delanteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador BG I. Kirev Del 21 0 0 +

Calendar


Next matches
? V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 28 Nov (11:30) Draw 0
? V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 21 Nov (11:30) Draw 0
? V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 14 Nov (12:30) Draw 0
? V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 07 Nov (12:30) Draw 0
? V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 31 Oct (12:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
W V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 24 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
D V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 03 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
W V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 26 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 19 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
D V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 05 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 29 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
W V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 22 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
W V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 15 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
W V. AFG: Northeast Sat, 08 Aug (15:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 16 Possession 3.1 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 18 (1.1 x̄) Goals received 22 (1.4 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings