We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of MAQTAARAL

MAQTAARAL

Founded:
Kazakhstan,
Stadium:
Stadion Alpamis Batyr
Capacity:
5,000 spectators

Matches Maqtaaral


W 1. Division Fri, 20 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 14 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Fri, 30 Aug (11:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 24 Aug (11:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 17 Aug (12:30) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 10 Aug (12:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 03 Aug (12:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 27 Jul (13:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 06 Jul (12:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 29 Jun (12:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador KZ Kuanysh Karakulov 42 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? 1. Division Dom, 03 Nov (00:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Dom, 27 Oct (00:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Dom, 20 Oct (00:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Sat, 05 Oct (00:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Sat, 28 Sep (00:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
W 1. Division Fri, 20 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 14 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Fri, 30 Aug (11:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 24 Aug (11:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 17 Aug (12:30) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 10 Aug (12:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 03 Aug (12:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 27 Jul (13:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 06 Jul (12:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 29 Jun (12:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 21 Possession 2.4 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 25 (1.2 x̄) Goals received 25 (1.2 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings