We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of MANIEMA UNION

MANIEMA UNION

Founded:
Congo Dr,
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Maniema Union


D C. Confederation Cup Sat, 10 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
L S. Ligue Mar, 28 May (13:30) Draw 0
W S. Ligue Sat, 18 May (13:30) Draw 0
W S. Ligue Wed, 01 May (13:30) Draw 0
W S. Ligue Mar, 02 Apr (13:30) Draw 0
W S. Ligue Sat, 30 Mar (11:30) Draw 0
W S. Ligue Wed, 27 Mar (14:30) Draw 0
W S. Ligue Wed, 06 Mar (13:30) Draw 0
D S. Ligue Sat, 02 Mar (12:30) Draw 0
L S. Ligue Thu, 28 Feb (14:30) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? S. Ligue Dom, 20 Oct (14:30) Draw 0
? S. Ligue Dom, 22 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
? S. Ligue Wed, 18 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
? S. Ligue Wed, 04 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
? S. Ligue Dom, 01 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
? S. Ligue Mar, 27 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
? S. Ligue Sat, 24 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
? C. Confederation Cup Fri, 23 Aug (00:00) Draw 0
? S. Ligue Wed, 21 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
? S. Ligue Sat, 17 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
D C. Confederation Cup Sat, 10 Aug (14:30) Draw 0
L S. Ligue Mar, 28 May (13:30) Draw 0
W S. Ligue Sat, 18 May (13:30) Draw 0
W S. Ligue Wed, 01 May (13:30) Draw 0
W S. Ligue Mar, 02 Apr (13:30) Draw 0
W S. Ligue Sat, 30 Mar (11:30) Draw 0
W S. Ligue Wed, 27 Mar (14:30) Draw 0
W S. Ligue Wed, 06 Mar (13:30) Draw 0
D S. Ligue Sat, 02 Mar (12:30) Draw 0
L S. Ligue Thu, 28 Feb (14:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 1 Possession 50 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 1 (1 x̄) Goals received 1 (1 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings