We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of KYZYL-ZHAR

KYZYL-ZHAR

Founded:
Kazakhstan, 1968
Stadium:
Stadion Karasay
Capacity:
12,000 spectators

Matches Kyzyl-Zhar


D P. League Mar, 27 Oct (09:00) Draw 0
W P. League Wed, 21 Oct (08:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 17 Oct (07:00) Draw 0
D P. League Mon, 28 Sep (08:00) Draw 0
L P. League Thu, 24 Sep (09:45) Draw 0
L P. League Mon, 21 Sep (10:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 12 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 30 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
L P. League Thu, 27 Aug (10:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 22 Aug (15:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador V. Fomichev 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
P P. League Dom, 08 Nov (15:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 07 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
P P. League Fri, 06 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Mar, 03 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
P P. League Sat, 31 Oct (23:00) Draw 0
P P. League Sat, 31 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 30 Oct (23:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
D P. League Mar, 27 Oct (09:00) Draw 0
W P. League Wed, 21 Oct (08:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 17 Oct (07:00) Draw 0
D P. League Mon, 28 Sep (08:00) Draw 0
L P. League Thu, 24 Sep (09:45) Draw 0
L P. League Mon, 21 Sep (10:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 12 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 30 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
L P. League Thu, 27 Aug (10:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 22 Aug (15:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 31 Possession 1.6 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 8 (0.3 x̄) Goals received 20 (0.6 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings