We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of KRUPA NA VRBASU

KRUPA NA VRBASU

Founded:
,
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Krupa na Vrbasu


L P. Liga Sat, 17 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
L P. Liga Dom, 04 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
L P. Liga Mon, 28 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W P. Liga Sat, 19 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
L P. Liga Dom, 13 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
L P. Liga Mon, 31 Aug (18:10) Draw 0
D P. Liga Dom, 23 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
L P. Liga Sat, 15 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
W P. Liga Wed, 12 Aug (15:30) Draw 0
L P. Liga Sat, 08 Aug (18:30) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? P. Liga Sat, 12 Dec (12:00) Draw 0
? P. Liga Sat, 05 Dec (12:00) Draw 0
? P. Liga Wed, 02 Dec (12:00) Draw 0
? P. Liga Sat, 28 Nov (12:00) Draw 0
? P. Liga Sat, 21 Nov (12:00) Draw 0
? P. Liga Sat, 07 Nov (12:30) Draw 0
? P. Liga Sat, 31 Oct (12:30) Draw 0
? P. Liga Sat, 24 Oct (12:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
L P. Liga Sat, 17 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
L P. Liga Dom, 04 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
L P. Liga Mon, 28 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W P. Liga Sat, 19 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
L P. Liga Dom, 13 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
L P. Liga Mon, 31 Aug (18:10) Draw 0
D P. Liga Dom, 23 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
L P. Liga Sat, 15 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
W P. Liga Wed, 12 Aug (15:30) Draw 0
L P. Liga Sat, 08 Aug (18:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 16 Possession 3.1 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 17 (1.1 x̄) Goals received 23 (1.4 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    1
    1-15
    0
    1
    16-30
    4
    5
    31-45
    5
    4
    46-60
    5
    3
    61-75
    1
    4
    76-90
    6

    Changes in standings