We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of KOLOS KOVALIVKA

KOLOS KOVALIVKA

Founded:
Ukraine,
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Kolos Kovalivka


D P. League Dom, 25 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
D P. League Sat, 17 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 04 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
W Cup Wed, 30 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
D P. League Dom, 27 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
L U. Europa League Thu, 24 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 20 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
W U. Europa League Thu, 17 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
W P. League Sat, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L P. League Fri, 21 Aug (16:00) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? P. League 27 Feb 2021 (00:00) Draw 0
? P. League 20 Feb 2021 (00:00) Draw 0
? P. League 13 Feb 2021 (00:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 11 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? Cup Mar, 01 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 27 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 20 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 06 Nov (17:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 31 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
D P. League Dom, 25 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
D P. League Sat, 17 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 04 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
W Cup Wed, 30 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
D P. League Dom, 27 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
L U. Europa League Thu, 24 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 20 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
W U. Europa League Thu, 17 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
W P. League Sat, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L P. League Fri, 21 Aug (16:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 21 Possession 2.4 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 32 (1.5 x̄) Goals received 21 (1 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    7
    1-15
    5
    1
    16-30
    3
    2
    31-45
    3
    5
    46-60
    1
    3
    61-75
    3
    5
    76-90
    5

    Changes in standings