We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of KHIMIK SVETLOGORSK

KHIMIK SVETLOGORSK

Founded:
Belarus,
Stadium:
Stadyen Bumashnik
Capacity:
2,500 spectators

Matches Khimik Svetlogorsk


W 1. Division Sat, 17 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 10 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 03 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 26 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 19 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 12 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
D 1. Division Dom, 06 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Dom, 23 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 18 Jul (15:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 11 Jul (15:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador S. Petrushevski 0 0
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador BY D. Lebedev - 34 0 0 +
- Imagen del jugador BY K. Nasanovich - 0 0 +

Calendar


Next matches
? 1. Division Fri, 20 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 13 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 06 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 30 Oct (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Sat, 24 Oct (12:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
W 1. Division Sat, 17 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 10 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 03 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 26 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 19 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 12 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
D 1. Division Dom, 06 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Dom, 23 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Sat, 18 Jul (15:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 11 Jul (15:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 25 Possession 2 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 18 (0.7 x̄) Goals received 51 (2 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings