We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of KARMIOTISSA

KARMIOTISSA

Founded:
Cyprus, 1979
Stadium:
Dimotiko Stadio Pano Polemidias
Capacity:
1,500 spectators

Matches Karmiotissa


L 1. Division Fri, 23 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 17 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
D 1. Division Fri, 02 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Fri, 25 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 19 Sep (17:30) Draw 0
D 1. Division Dom, 13 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Dom, 30 Aug (15:30) Draw 0
D 1. Division Fri, 21 Aug (16:30) Draw 0
D C. Friendlies Fri, 07 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Wed, 05 Aug (16:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador L. Louka 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? 1. Division 05 Jan 2021 (14:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division 02 Jan 2021 (14:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Wed, 23 Dec (18:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 18 Dec (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Dom, 13 Dec (14:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 04 Dec (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 27 Nov (17:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Mon, 23 Nov (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 06 Nov (17:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Dom, 01 Nov (16:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
L 1. Division Fri, 23 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 17 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
D 1. Division Fri, 02 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Fri, 25 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 19 Sep (17:30) Draw 0
D 1. Division Dom, 13 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Dom, 30 Aug (15:30) Draw 0
D 1. Division Fri, 21 Aug (16:30) Draw 0
D C. Friendlies Fri, 07 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Wed, 05 Aug (16:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 18 Possession 2.8 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 21 (1.2 x̄) Goals received 40 (2.2 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    2
    1-15
    1
    6
    16-30
    2
    1
    31-45
    3
    6
    46-60
    6
    6
    61-75
    1
    3
    76-90
    6

    Changes in standings