We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of JEDINSTVO UB

JEDINSTVO UB

Founded:
Serbia And Montenegro, 1920
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Jedinstvo Ub


D S. Liga - West Sat, 17 Oct (12:30) Draw 0
D S. Liga - West Sat, 10 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
D S. Liga - West Sat, 03 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
D S. Liga - West Dom, 20 Sep (13:30) Draw 0
W S. Liga - West Sat, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
D S. Liga - West Sat, 05 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
D C. Friendlies Wed, 22 Jul (09:00) Draw 0
D S. Liga - West Sat, 14 Mar (13:30) Draw 0
L S. Liga - West Sat, 07 Mar (13:00) Draw 0
W S. Liga - West 23 Nov 2019 (12:00) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? S. Liga - West 03 Apr 2021 (13:30) Draw 0
? S. Liga - West 27 Mar 2021 (14:30) Draw 0
? S. Liga - West 20 Mar 2021 (13:30) Draw 0
? S. Liga - West 13 Mar 2021 (13:30) Draw 0
? S. Liga - West 06 Mar 2021 (13:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga - West Sat, 21 Nov (12:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga - West Sat, 14 Nov (12:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga - West Sat, 07 Nov (12:00) Draw 0
? S. Liga - West Sat, 31 Oct (12:30) Draw 0
? S. Liga - West Sat, 24 Oct (11:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
D S. Liga - West Sat, 17 Oct (12:30) Draw 0
D S. Liga - West Sat, 10 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
D S. Liga - West Sat, 03 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
D S. Liga - West Dom, 20 Sep (13:30) Draw 0
W S. Liga - West Sat, 12 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
D S. Liga - West Sat, 05 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
D C. Friendlies Wed, 22 Jul (09:00) Draw 0
D S. Liga - West Sat, 14 Mar (13:30) Draw 0
L S. Liga - West Sat, 07 Mar (13:00) Draw 0
W S. Liga - West 23 Nov 2019 (12:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 10 Possession 5 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 2 (0.2 x̄) Goals received 1 (0.1 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings