We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of JEDDELOH

JEDDELOH

Founded:
Germany,
Stadium:
53acht Arena
Capacity:
1,500 spectators

Matches Jeddeloh


D R. Nord Sat, 17 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Wed, 07 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Sat, 03 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Dom, 27 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
D R. Nord Wed, 23 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Sat, 19 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Dom, 13 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
D R. Nord Sat, 05 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Wed, 05 Aug (17:30) Draw 0
D R. Nord Sat, 07 Mar (15:00) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? R. Nord 23 Jan 2021 (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 19 Dec (14:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Wed, 09 Dec (18:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 05 Dec (15:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Dom, 29 Nov (14:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Wed, 25 Nov (18:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 21 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 14 Nov (14:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Dom, 08 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 31 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
D R. Nord Sat, 17 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Wed, 07 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Sat, 03 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Dom, 27 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
D R. Nord Wed, 23 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Sat, 19 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
W R. Nord Dom, 13 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
D R. Nord Sat, 05 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Wed, 05 Aug (17:30) Draw 0
D R. Nord Sat, 07 Mar (15:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 14 Possession 3.6 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 20 (1.4 x̄) Goals received 19 (1.4 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings