We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of ISTRA 1961

ISTRA 1961

Founded:
Croatia, 1964
Stadium:
Stadion Aldo Drosina
Capacity:
8,923 spectators
Web:
www.nkistra1961.hr

Matches Istra 1961


L 1. HNL Fri, 16 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
W H. Nogometni Cup Wed, 07 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
D 1. HNL Fri, 02 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Sat, 26 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
D 1. HNL Sat, 19 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L 1. HNL Dom, 13 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L 1. HNL Sat, 29 Aug (15:55) Draw 0
L 1. HNL Fri, 21 Aug (18:05) Draw 0
L 1. HNL Dom, 16 Aug (15:55) Draw 0
L 1. HNL Sat, 25 Jul (19:05) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador M. Tot 0 0
# Porteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador HR M. Kraljević Por 21 0 0 5+0 0 0 0
# Delanteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador HR I. Jurkić Del 26 0 0 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? 1. HNL 30 Jan 2021 (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL 23 Jan 2021 (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 19 Dec (16:00) Draw 0
? H. Nogometni Cup Wed, 16 Dec (12:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 12 Dec (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 05 Dec (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 28 Nov (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 21 Nov (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Dom, 08 Nov (14:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 31 Oct (16:05) Draw 0
Previous matches
L 1. HNL Fri, 16 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
W H. Nogometni Cup Wed, 07 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
D 1. HNL Fri, 02 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Sat, 26 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
D 1. HNL Sat, 19 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L 1. HNL Dom, 13 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L 1. HNL Sat, 29 Aug (15:55) Draw 0
L 1. HNL Fri, 21 Aug (18:05) Draw 0
L 1. HNL Dom, 16 Aug (15:55) Draw 0
L 1. HNL Sat, 25 Jul (19:05) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 14 Possession 3.6 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 13 (0.9 x̄) Goals received 23 (1.6 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    1
    1-15
    5
    4
    16-30
    1
    1
    31-45
    3
    0
    46-60
    4
    1
    61-75
    4
    4
    76-90
    6

    Changes in standings