We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of INTERNATIONAL LEIPZIG

INTERNATIONAL LEIPZIG

Founded:
Germany,
Stadium:
Sportpark Tresenwald
Capacity:
1,000 spectators

Matches International Leipzig


L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 24 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 17 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 03 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 26 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
D O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 18 Sep (17:30) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 05 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Wed, 22 Jul (16:00) Draw 0
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Dom, 08 Mar (13:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Sat, 29 Feb (10:00) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 22 Feb (12:00) Draw 0

Squad


# Porteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador DE F. Pflug Por 24 0 0 +

Calendar


Next matches
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Dom, 20 Dec (12:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 12 Dec (12:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 11 Dec (17:30) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Dom, 06 Dec (12:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 05 Dec (12:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Dom, 29 Nov (12:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Dom, 08 Nov (12:30) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 07 Nov (12:30) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Dom, 01 Nov (12:30) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 31 Oct (12:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 24 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 17 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 03 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 26 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
D O. Baden Wurttemberg Fri, 18 Sep (17:30) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 05 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Wed, 22 Jul (16:00) Draw 0
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Dom, 08 Mar (13:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Sat, 29 Feb (10:00) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 22 Feb (12:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 9 Possession 5.6 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 8 (0.9 x̄) Goals received 12 (1.3 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings