We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of HERMANNSTADT

HERMANNSTADT

Founded:
Romania,
Stadium:
Stadionul Municipal
Capacity:
14,200 spectators

Matches Hermannstadt


D C. Friendlies Dom, 15 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Dom, 01 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Mon, 26 Aug (18:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Fri, 16 Aug (14:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Sat, 10 Aug (18:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Dom, 04 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Dom, 28 Jul (18:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Fri, 19 Jul (15:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Dom, 14 Jul (18:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Dom, 02 Jun (16:00) Draw 0

Squad


# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador RO C. Pîrvulescu Def 28 185 70 +
- Imagen del jugador RO R. Bratu Def 22 0 0 +
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador RO G. Monea Cen 22 0 0 +

Calendar


Next matches
? C. Friendlies Sat, 30 Nov (00:00) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Sat, 23 Nov (00:00) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Sat, 09 Nov (00:00) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Sat, 02 Nov (00:00) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Sat, 26 Oct (00:00) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Sat, 19 Oct (00:00) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Sat, 05 Oct (00:00) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Sat, 28 Sep (00:00) Draw 0
? R. Cup Wed, 25 Sep (13:30) Draw 0
? C. Friendlies Sat, 21 Sep (14:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
D C. Friendlies Dom, 15 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Dom, 01 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Mon, 26 Aug (18:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Fri, 16 Aug (14:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Sat, 10 Aug (18:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Dom, 04 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Dom, 28 Jul (18:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Fri, 19 Jul (15:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Dom, 14 Jul (18:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Dom, 02 Jun (16:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 13 Possession 3.8 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 14 (1.1 x̄) Goals received 21 (1.6 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings