We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of HEIDER SV

HEIDER SV

Founded:
Germany, 1925
Stadium:
Stadion an der Meldorfer Straße
Capacity:
11,000 spectators
Web:
www.heidersv.de

Matches Heider SV


W R. Nord Sat, 24 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
D R. Nord Sat, 10 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Wed, 07 Oct (14:30) Draw 0
L R. Nord Dom, 27 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Wed, 23 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Dom, 20 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Sat, 12 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Dom, 06 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Wed, 04 Mar (18:00) Draw 0
D R. Nord Sat, 29 Feb (13:00) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? R. Nord 24 Jan 2021 (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 19 Dec (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Dom, 13 Dec (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Wed, 09 Dec (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 28 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Wed, 25 Nov (18:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 21 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Fri, 13 Nov (18:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Sat, 07 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
? R. Nord Dom, 01 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
W R. Nord Sat, 24 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
D R. Nord Sat, 10 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Wed, 07 Oct (14:30) Draw 0
L R. Nord Dom, 27 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Wed, 23 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Dom, 20 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Sat, 12 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Dom, 06 Sep (12:00) Draw 0
L R. Nord Wed, 04 Mar (18:00) Draw 0
D R. Nord Sat, 29 Feb (13:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 13 Possession 3.8 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 5 (0.4 x̄) Goals received 20 (1.5 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings