We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of GORODEYA

GORODEYA

Founded:
Belarus,
Stadium:
Stadyen Sakharnik
Capacity:
2,100 spectators

Matches Gorodeya


W P. League Sat, 17 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
D P. League Sat, 26 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 19 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L P. League Fri, 11 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 22 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 08 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
D P. League Dom, 02 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 25 Jul (17:30) Draw 0
W P. League Fri, 17 Jul (17:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 11 Jul (17:30) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador S. Yaromko 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? P. League Sat, 28 Nov (11:00) Draw 0
? P. League Dom, 22 Nov (11:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 07 Nov (12:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 24 Oct (11:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
W P. League Sat, 17 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
D P. League Sat, 26 Sep (13:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 19 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L P. League Fri, 11 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 22 Aug (15:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 08 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
D P. League Dom, 02 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 25 Jul (17:30) Draw 0
W P. League Fri, 17 Jul (17:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 11 Jul (17:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 36 Possession 1.4 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 37 (1 x̄) Goals received 52 (1.4 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    2
    1-15
    1
    5
    16-30
    2
    3
    31-45
    3
    3
    46-60
    4
    3
    61-75
    2
    5
    76-90
    3

    Changes in standings