We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of GORICA

GORICA

Founded:
Croatia, 2009
Stadium:
ŠRC Velika Gorica
Capacity:
8,000 spectators
Web:
www.hnk-gorica.hr

Matches Gorica


L 1. HNL Sat, 17 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
W H. Nogometni Cup Wed, 07 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Sat, 03 Oct (17:05) Draw 0
L 1. HNL Sat, 26 Sep (17:05) Draw 0
D 1. HNL Sat, 19 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Dom, 13 Sep (17:05) Draw 0
W H. Nogometni Cup Wed, 09 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Fri, 28 Aug (18:00) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Sat, 22 Aug (15:55) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Fri, 14 Aug (18:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador D. Milinović 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? 1. HNL 23 Jan 2021 (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 19 Dec (16:00) Draw 0
? H. Nogometni Cup Wed, 16 Dec (12:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 12 Dec (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 05 Dec (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 28 Nov (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Sat, 21 Nov (16:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Fri, 06 Nov (17:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Fri, 30 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
? 1. HNL Dom, 25 Oct (16:05) Draw 0
Previous matches
L 1. HNL Sat, 17 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
W H. Nogometni Cup Wed, 07 Oct (13:00) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Sat, 03 Oct (17:05) Draw 0
L 1. HNL Sat, 26 Sep (17:05) Draw 0
D 1. HNL Sat, 19 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Dom, 13 Sep (17:05) Draw 0
W H. Nogometni Cup Wed, 09 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Fri, 28 Aug (18:00) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Sat, 22 Aug (15:55) Draw 0
W 1. HNL Fri, 14 Aug (18:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 15 Possession 3.3 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 31 (2.1 x̄) Goals received 22 (1.5 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    1
    16-30
    0
    1
    31-45
    0
    2
    46-60
    1
    0
    61-75
    2
    3
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings