We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of SGV FREIBERG

SGV FREIBERG

Founded:
Germany, 0
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches SGV Freiberg


W O. Baden Wurttemberg Wed, 30 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Wed, 16 Sep (15:30) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Sat, 01 Aug (12:00) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 07 Mar (13:30) Draw 0
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 29 Feb (13:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Fri, 07 Feb (08:00) Draw 0
D C. Friendlies Wed, 05 Feb (12:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Sat, 25 Jan (12:00) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg 07 Dec 2019 (13:00) Draw 0
D O. Baden Wurttemberg 29 Nov 2019 (18:00) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? O. Baden Wurttemberg 13 Mar 2021 (13:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg 06 Mar 2021 (13:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg 27 Feb 2021 (13:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 12 Dec (13:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 05 Dec (13:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 28 Nov (14:30) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 21 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 14 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 07 Nov (13:00) Draw 0
? O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 24 Oct (12:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Wed, 30 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Wed, 16 Sep (15:30) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Sat, 01 Aug (12:00) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 07 Mar (13:30) Draw 0
W O. Baden Wurttemberg Sat, 29 Feb (13:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Fri, 07 Feb (08:00) Draw 0
D C. Friendlies Wed, 05 Feb (12:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Sat, 25 Jan (12:00) Draw 0
L O. Baden Wurttemberg 07 Dec 2019 (13:00) Draw 0
D O. Baden Wurttemberg 29 Nov 2019 (18:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 6 Possession 8.3 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 9 (1.5 x̄) Goals received 6 (1 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings