We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of ENOSIS

ENOSIS

Founded:
Cyprus, 1936
Stadium:
Stadio Tasos Markou
Capacity:
5,800 spectators
Web:
www.enpfc.com

Matches Enosis


L 1. Division Mon, 19 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Fri, 02 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Fri, 25 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Dom, 20 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Dom, 13 Sep (15:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 29 Aug (17:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Wed, 26 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Wed, 29 Jul (14:30) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Wed, 29 Jul (14:30) Draw 0
D C. Friendlies Wed, 22 Jul (15:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador R. Van Geneugden 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? 1. Division 04 Jan 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division 01 Jan 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Mon, 21 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 18 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 11 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 27 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 20 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 06 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? 1. Division Fri, 30 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L 1. Division Mon, 19 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W 1. Division Fri, 02 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Fri, 25 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L 1. Division Dom, 20 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Dom, 13 Sep (15:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Sat, 29 Aug (17:30) Draw 0
L 1. Division Wed, 26 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Wed, 29 Jul (14:30) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Wed, 29 Jul (14:30) Draw 0
D C. Friendlies Wed, 22 Jul (15:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 11 Possession 4.5 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 7 (0.6 x̄) Goals received 25 (2.3 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    4
    1-15
    0
    1
    16-30
    0
    4
    31-45
    3
    3
    46-60
    0
    2
    61-75
    3
    3
    76-90
    1

    Changes in standings