We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of DNIPRO-1

DNIPRO-1

Founded:
Ukraine,
Stadium:
Stadion Meteor
Capacity:
24,401 spectators

Matches Dnipro-1


W P. League Dom, 18 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
D P. League Sat, 03 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
W Cup Wed, 30 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 26 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
L P. League Fri, 18 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 12 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
D P. League Dom, 23 Aug (11:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 25 Jul (14:00) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 19 Jul (14:00) Draw 0
W P. League Sat, 11 Jul (16:30) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? P. League 27 Feb 2021 (00:00) Draw 0
? P. League 20 Feb 2021 (00:00) Draw 0
? P. League 13 Feb 2021 (00:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 11 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 27 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 20 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? P. League Fri, 06 Nov (17:00) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 31 Oct (17:30) Draw 0
? P. League Sat, 24 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
Previous matches
W P. League Dom, 18 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
D P. League Sat, 03 Oct (11:00) Draw 0
W Cup Wed, 30 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 26 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
L P. League Fri, 18 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 12 Sep (11:00) Draw 0
D P. League Dom, 23 Aug (11:00) Draw 0
L P. League Sat, 25 Jul (14:00) Draw 0
W P. League Dom, 19 Jul (14:00) Draw 0
W P. League Sat, 11 Jul (16:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 20 Possession 2.5 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 22 (1.1 x̄) Goals received 32 (1.6 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings