We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of CHROBRY GŁOGÓW

CHROBRY GŁOGÓW

Founded:
Poland, 1946
Stadium:
Stadion GOS
Capacity:
2,895 spectators
Web:
www.chrobry-glogow.pl

Matches Chrobry Głogów


L I Liga Fri, 16 Oct (18:30) Draw 0
D I Liga Sat, 03 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
D I Liga Wed, 30 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L I Liga Dom, 27 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Sat, 19 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L I Liga Wed, 16 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Thu, 10 Sep (18:30) Draw 0
D I Liga Dom, 30 Aug (10:40) Draw 0
L Cup Dom, 16 Aug (15:30) Draw 0
W I Liga Sat, 25 Jul (15:40) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador I. Mamrot 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? I Liga 05 Mar 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga 26 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 11 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Mar, 01 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 27 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Sat, 21 Nov (16:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Sat, 14 Nov (16:00) Draw 0
? I Liga Dom, 08 Nov (11:40) Draw 0
? I Liga Fri, 30 Oct (16:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L I Liga Fri, 16 Oct (18:30) Draw 0
D I Liga Sat, 03 Oct (14:00) Draw 0
D I Liga Wed, 30 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L I Liga Dom, 27 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Sat, 19 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L I Liga Wed, 16 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
W I Liga Thu, 10 Sep (18:30) Draw 0
D I Liga Dom, 30 Aug (10:40) Draw 0
L Cup Dom, 16 Aug (15:30) Draw 0
W I Liga Sat, 25 Jul (15:40) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 16 Possession 3.1 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 18 (1.1 x̄) Goals received 20 (1.3 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    1
    1-15
    4
    6
    16-30
    4
    4
    31-45
    1
    2
    46-60
    6
    6
    61-75
    1
    5
    76-90
    10

    Changes in standings