We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of CHOMUTOV

CHOMUTOV

Founded:
Czech Republic, 1920
Stadium:
Letní stadion na Zadních Vinohradech
Capacity:
4,800 spectators
Web:
fcchomutovsro.cz

Matches Chomutov


D 4. liga: Divizie A Sat, 10 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
D 4. liga: Divizie A Wed, 07 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L 4. liga: Divizie A Sat, 03 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
W 4. liga: Divizie A Sat, 19 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W 4. liga: Divizie A Fri, 11 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L 4. liga: Divizie A Fri, 04 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
W 4. liga: Divizie A Wed, 26 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
D 4. liga: Divizie A Sat, 22 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
L Cup Sat, 15 Aug (12:30) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Sat, 08 Aug (07:30) Draw 0

Squad


# Porteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador CZ R. Zaťko Por 43 179 74 +
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador CZ M. Dolejška Def 30 183 69 +
- Imagen del jugador CZ J. Hyneš Def 33 185 82 +
- Imagen del jugador CZ O. Kejha Def 37 0 0 +
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador GH E. Adjei Kwame Cen 36 0 0 +
- Imagen del jugador CZ A. Pikl Cen 45 184 80 +
- Imagen del jugador CZ L. Doksanský Cen 41 168 73 +

Calendar


Next matches
P 4. liga: Divizie A Sat, 28 Nov (12:30) Draw 0
P 4. liga: Divizie A Fri, 20 Nov (18:00) Draw 0
P 4. liga: Divizie A Sat, 14 Nov (12:30) Draw 0
P 4. liga: Divizie A Fri, 06 Nov (17:00) Draw 0
P 4. liga: Divizie A Sat, 31 Oct (09:15) Draw 0
Previous matches
D 4. liga: Divizie A Sat, 10 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
D 4. liga: Divizie A Wed, 07 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L 4. liga: Divizie A Sat, 03 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
W 4. liga: Divizie A Sat, 19 Sep (14:00) Draw 0
W 4. liga: Divizie A Fri, 11 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
L 4. liga: Divizie A Fri, 04 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
W 4. liga: Divizie A Wed, 26 Aug (16:00) Draw 0
D 4. liga: Divizie A Sat, 22 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
L Cup Sat, 15 Aug (12:30) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Sat, 08 Aug (07:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 14 Possession 3.6 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 20 (1.4 x̄) Goals received 33 (2.4 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    1
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings