We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of CHAMBLY

CHAMBLY

Founded:
France, 1989
Stadium:
Stade des Marais
Capacity:
2,500 spectators
Web:
www.fcchambly.com/

Matches Chambly


L Ligue 2 Sat, 24 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L Ligue 2 Fri, 16 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L Ligue 2 Sat, 03 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W Ligue 2 Sat, 26 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
D Ligue 2 Sat, 19 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
L Ligue 2 Sat, 12 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
D Ligue 2 Sat, 29 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
L Ligue 2 Sat, 22 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
D C. Friendlies Sat, 08 Aug (07:30) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Wed, 05 Aug (15:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador B. Luzi 0 0
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador FR B. Doucouré Def 0 0 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? Ligue 2 05 Jan 2021 (00:00) Draw 0
? Ligue 2 Mar, 22 Dec (00:00) Draw 0
? Ligue 2 Sat, 19 Dec (00:00) Draw 0
? Ligue 2 Mar, 15 Dec (00:00) Draw 0
? Ligue 2 Sat, 05 Dec (00:00) Draw 0
? Ligue 2 Mar, 01 Dec (00:00) Draw 0
? Ligue 2 Sat, 28 Nov (00:00) Draw 0
? Ligue 2 Sat, 21 Nov (18:00) Draw 0
? Ligue 2 Sat, 07 Nov (18:00) Draw 0
? Ligue 2 Sat, 31 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L Ligue 2 Sat, 24 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L Ligue 2 Fri, 16 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
L Ligue 2 Sat, 03 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W Ligue 2 Sat, 26 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
D Ligue 2 Sat, 19 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
L Ligue 2 Sat, 12 Sep (17:00) Draw 0
D Ligue 2 Sat, 29 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
L Ligue 2 Sat, 22 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
D C. Friendlies Sat, 08 Aug (07:30) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Wed, 05 Aug (15:00) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 14 Possession 3.6 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 13 (0.9 x̄) Goals received 21 (1.5 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    5
    1-15
    5
    3
    16-30
    1
    4
    31-45
    4
    6
    46-60
    11
    2
    61-75
    3
    17
    76-90
    5

    Changes in standings